Calendar

Upcoming shows:

(Tip: Click on the Venue Name and/or Address for more info and directions)

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Friday, September 18, 2020, 1:00PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Friday, September 18, 2020, 6:30PM –  Cove Castle13 Castle Ct., Greenwood Lake, NY 10925

Sunday, September 20, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, September 27, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:00PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY – Come Celebrate Halloween with A&E!

Saturday, November 7, 2020, 8:00PM – Feeling Kinda Kozy1126 Main St., Fishkill NY 12524

Friday, November 20, 2020, 7:00PM Juan Murphy’s796 Main St., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Saturday, December 12, 2020, 8:00PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Saturday, December 19, 2020, 8:00PM – Feeling Kinda Kozy1126 Main St., Fishkill NY 12524 Come Join A&E For The Holiday  Party!

Recent Past Shows:

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 7:00PM – Feeling Kinda Kozy1126 Main St., Fishkill NY 12524

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Saturday, September 5, 2020, 5:00PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Monday, September 7, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, August 30, 2020, 2:30PM  In Front of the Tap Room – Barton Orchards – 63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NYFriday, August 28, 2020, 7:00PM Juan Murphy’s796 Main St., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603Sunday, August 16, 2020, 3:00PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019, 1:00PM  In Front of the Tap Room – Barton Orchards – 63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 – Private Event – Sugar Loaf, NYFriday, Oct 18, 2019, 7:30PM – Cove Castle – 13 Castle Court, Greenwood Lake, NY 10925

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019, 8:00PM – Juan Murphy’s – 796 Main St., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019, 5:00PM – Political Fund Raiser for Town of Poughkeepsie Supervisor Jon Jay Baisley – Poughkeepsie Elks Club, 29 Overocker Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Saturday, Sept 21, 2019, 7:30PM – Stinson’s Hub – 439 Fishkill Ave., Beacon, NY 12508

Saturday, Sept 21, 2019, 12:50PM – Arlington Street Fair – Raymond Ave., Poughkeepsie, NYThursday, Sept 19, 2019, 7:00PM – Beacon Hotel – 424 Main Street, Beacon, NY 

Saturday, Sept 14, 2019 – Private Event, Corinth, NY

Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Private Event, Marlborough, NY

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 10:00AMWTBQ/WGHT Radio’s Lovelace Music Experience  One Hour Live Broadcast of Ang n’ Ed.

Friday, August 30, 2019, 5:00PM – Monkey Maghees – 40 Vassar Rd # 4, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603Saturday, August 17, 2019 – Private Event – Danbury, Ct.

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 1:00PM – Putnam County Wine & Food Fest in Cold Spring,  Mayor’s Park, 65 Fair St., Cold Spring, NY 10516

Sunday, July 28, 2019 – Private Event – Trumbel, CTSaturday, July 6, 2019 – Private Event – Danbury, Ct.

Thursday, June 6, 2019, Private Event – Poughquag, NY

Monday, June 3, 2019, 3:30PM – Poughkeepsie Waterfront Market – The Pavilion at Mid Hudson Children’s Museum, 75 N. Water St., Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Saturday, June 1, 2019,  1:00PM   – Newburgh Illuminated Festival @ The Wherehouse – 119 Liberty St., Newburgh, NY 12550

Sunday, May 19, 2019, Private Event – Crompound, NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: