Calendar

TIP: If you click on the Venue Name you are directed to the Venue Website. If you click on the Venue Address Google Maps will take you there!

Upcoming shows:

Saturday, January 28, 2023 – 6:30PM – Paula’s Runway Cafe263 New Hackensack Rd, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Sunday, January 29, 2023, 5:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 7:00PM – Jason Patrick’s On 44 1112 US-44, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Sunday, February 19, 2023, 5:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY

Saturday, February 25, 2023, 6:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY

Friday, March 10, 2023, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Saturday, March 11, 2023, 6:30PM – Paula’s Runway Cafe263 New Hackensack Rd, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Friday, March 17, 2023, 7:00PM – Jason Patrick’s On 44 1112 US-44, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Friday, March 31, 2023, 6:30PM – Paula’s Runway Cafe263 New Hackensack Rd, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Sunday, April 2, 2023, 5:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY

Friday, April 21, 2023, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Saturday, May 6, 2023 – Private Event – Fishkill, NY

Friday, May 19, 2023, 6:30PM – Paula’s Runway Cafe263 New Hackensack Rd, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Saturday, June 3, 20223, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Thursday, June 22, 2023, 6,30PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Saturday, June 24, 2023 – Private Event – Staatsburg, NY

Friday, July 21, 22023, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Sunday, July 30, 2023, 1:00PM – Red Wing Park11 Old Farm Rd, Hopewell Jct., NY 12533 (This will be a “Guys’ Night Out Band” Reunion Performance)

Thursday, August 10, 20223, 6,30PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Friday, September 1, 22023, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Saturday, September 2, 2023 – Private Event – Sylvan Lake, NY

Friday, October 13, 2023, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Friday, November 17, 22023, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Friday, December 15, 20223, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Recent Past Shows:

Friday, January 27, 2023, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Friday, January 13, 2023, 6:00PM – 18 North Grill 18 Westage Dr., Fishkill, NY 12524

Monday, January 9, 2023 – Private Event – Fishkill, NY

Friday, January 6, 2023, 6:30PM – Paula’s Runway Cafe263 New Hackensack Rd, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Saturday, December 31, 2022, 7:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Saturday, December 17, 2022, :00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 – Private Event – Port Chester, NY

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 4:00PMOscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Saturday, December 3, 2022, 7:00PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY ALERT: We will be joined at this show by Ilan Harel on Drums!

Friday, December 2, 2022, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Sunday, November 27, 2022, 4:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY

Saturday, November 26, 2022, 3:00PM – Barton Orchards Tap Room 63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Saturday, November 19, 2022, 7:00PM – Jason Patrick’s On 44 1112 US-44, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Friday, November 18, 2022, 6:00PM, 18 North Grill 18 Westage Dr., Fishkill, NY 12524

Sunday, November 13, 2022, 1:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Friday, November 11, 2022, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY (This will be a Guy’s Night Out Reunion Performance!)

Saturday, November 5, 2022, 6:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 6:30PM- Paula’s Runway Café263 New Hackensack Rd. Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 This Show has been POSTPPONED!

Saturday, October 29, 2022, 6:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Saturday, October 29, 2022, 12:00PM – Patsy’s Roadhouse105 NY-376, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Friday, October 28, 2202, 6:00PM — Oscar’s Restaurant34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Saturday, October 22, 2022, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Friday, October 21, 2202, 6:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Sunday, October 16, 22022, 1:30PM – James’s Warriors 3rd Annual Car Show @ Dutchess Stadium1500 NY-9D, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 (This will include a Guy’s Night Out Reunion Performance!)

Saturday, October 15, 2022 , 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Saturday, October 1, 2022, 6:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Friday, September 30, 2202, 6:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Sunday, October 9, 2022, 1:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Sunday, September 25, 2022, 5:00PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Thursday, September 22, 2022, 5:30PM – Oscar’s Restaurant 34 Old Rte 22, Wingdale, NY 12594

Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 5:00PM – Patsy’s Roadhouse105 NY-376, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Saturday, September 17, 2022, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Saturday, September 17, 2022, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards Tap Room 63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Friday, September 9, 2022, 6:00PM – Barton Orchards Tap Room 63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Thursday, September 8, 2022, 5:00PM – 110 Grill in the Galleria Mall2001 South Rd., Space C-102, Poughkeepsie 12601

Saturday, September 3, 2022 – Private Event – Beekman, NY

Friday, September 2, 2022, 7:00PM – Farm to Table Restaurant 1083 U.S. 9, Fishkill, NY 12524

%d bloggers like this: