Calendar

Upcoming shows:

Saturday , May 8, 2021, 11:00AM – Barton Orchards in Front of the Tap Room63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NYThis is the Apple Blossom Festival!

Saturday , May 8 , 2021, 7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Sunday, May 9, 2021, 6:00PM (Mother’s Day!)Daryl’s House130 Rt. 22, Pawling, NY 12564

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 5:00PM – 110 Grill in the Galleria Mall2001 South Rd., Space C-102, Poughkeepsie 12601

Friday, May 14, 2021, TBD – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Sunday, May 16, 2021, 1:00PM – Kent Countryside Inn1023 NY-52, Carmel Hamlet, NY 10512

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 6:30PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Sunday, June 6, 2021, TBD – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Friday, June 11, 2021 , 6:00PM – J Dominick’s 779 Dutchess Turnpike, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Saturday, June 12, 2021 – Private Event – North Salem, NY

Friday, June 18, 2021 , TBD – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Friday, June 25, 2021 ,7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Saturday, July 3, 2021 – Private Event

Friday, July 9, 2021, 6:00PM –18 North Grill 18 Westage Dr., Fishkill, NY 12524

Sunday, July 11, 2021, TBD – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Thursday, July 15, 2021, 6:30PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Friday, July 16, 2021, 7:00PM – Pizza e Birra830 Main St., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Friday, July 23, 2021, 6:00PM –18 North Grill 18 Westage Dr., Fishkill, NY 12524

Friday, July 30, 2021 6:30PM – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Monday, August 2, 2021 – Private Event – Long Island, NY

Friday, August 13, 2021 ,7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Friday, September 10, 2021, TBD – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

October 8, 2021, 6:00PM – J Dominick’s779 Dutchess Turnpike, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Recent Past Shows:

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 11:00AM – Barton Orchards in Front of the Tap Room – 63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY – This is the Apple Blossom Festival!

Friday, April 30, 2021, 5:00PM – Barton Orchards In Front of the Tap Room – 63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY – This is the Apple Blossom Festival!

Thursday, April 29, 2021, 5:00PM – 110 Grill in the Galleria Mall2001 South Rd., Space C-102, Poughkeepsie 12601

Sunday, April, 25, 2021, 4:00PM – Iron & Wine3191 NY-22, Patterson, NY 12563

Friday, April 23, 2021 , 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Saturday, April 10, 2021,7:00PM – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Friday, April 9, 2021, 6:00PM – J Dominick’s779 Dutchess Turnpike, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Friday, April 2, 2021, 7:00PM – LeChambord at Curry Estate 2737 NY-52, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Saturday, March 27, 2021,7:00PM – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Friday, March 26, 2021,7:00PM – di’ Vine Wine Bar1 Market Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Friday, March 12, 2021,7:00PM – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Friday, March 5, 2021, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Saturday, February 27, 2021, 6:00PM – J Dominick’s779 Dutchess Turnpike, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Friday, February 26, 2021, 7:00PM – 82 Barbeque3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Saturday, February 20, 2021, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Friday, January 8, 2021, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Friday, November 20, 2020, 6:30PM Juan Murphy’s796 Main St., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Thursday, November 19, 2020, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Sunday, November 15, 2020, Private Event

Saturday, November 14, 2020, 5:30PM – 82 Bar-B-Q3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Sunday, November 8, 2020, 11:00AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, November 1, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY – Come Celebrate Halloween with Angelo!

Friday, October 30, 2020, 1:30PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, October 25, 2020, 5:30PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, October 25, 2020, 1:00PM – Cove Castle13 Castle Ct., Greenwood Lake, NY 10925

Friday, October 23, 2020, 6:30PM – 82 Bar-B-Q3 Tompkins Rd., Verbank, NY 12585

Friday, October 23, 2020, 1:30PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, October 18, 2020, 6:00PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, October 18, 2020, 1:00PM – James’s Warriors Memorial Car ShowCarnwath Farms Historic Site, 81 Carnwath Farms Lane, Wappinger , NY

Sunday, October 11, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Saturday, October 10, 2020, 5:00PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Friday, October 19, 2020, 1:30PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Friday, October 2, 2020, 1:30PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Monday, September 28, 2020, 10:00AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, September 27, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Friday, September 25, 2020, 1:30PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, September 20, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Saturday, September 19, 2020, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Friday, September 18, 2020, 6:30PM –  Cove Castle13 Castle Ct., Greenwood Lake, NY 10925

Friday, September 18, 2020, 1:00PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:30PM – Paula’s Public House2186 New Hackensack Road, Poughkeepsie, NY

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 7:00PM – Feeling Kinda Kozy1126 Main St., Fishkill NY 12524

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Saturday, September 5, 2020, 5:00PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Monday, September 7, 2020, 10:30AM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Sunday, August 30, 2020, 2:30PM  In Front of the Tap Room – Barton Orchards – 63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

Friday, August 28, 2020, 7:00PM Juan Murphy’s796 Main St., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Sunday, August 16, 2020, 3:00PM – Barton Orchards63 Apple Tree Ln, Poughquag, NY

%d bloggers like this: